Catch a Glimpse


The latest…
September 11, 2009, 1:09 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

After a great wedding weekend up in New Philadelphia, I have gone through the first of many weeks involving travel as a MVNU Admissions Counselor. This week involved a lot of Articulation fairs, a chance to meet and interact with tons of guidance counselors from all over Ohio. This is just the beginning of my traveling adventures. Fortunately, I now have a FLIP video camera, so I can keep you updated with live updates and photos from my travels. Be sure to check out all of the Admissions travel blogs at http://www.youtube.com/livemvnu.
Places I will be in the near future:

Cuyahoga Valley

Logan County

Coldwater HS

FIndlay

St. Mary’s

SONFEST 2009

Defiance County

Allen East

Hancock County

Elida HS

Hubbard HS

And now, photos from a recent MVNU Admissions photoshoot. These pics were personal photos away from the professional shoot.

This first picture is just ridiculous….

Nate2

Nate3

This is Lauren. She is an Admissions Counselor too. She is my cubicle neighbor. This week we traveled to a fair together, and had the most ridiculous time together. It really makes me wish we traveled with a buddy at all times..

Lauren6

Peace and love.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment